Expertise and proactivity

At HighDome PCC we are captive management experts with a long standing experience in the insurance and reinsurance industry, both in underwriting and sales and at the domestic and international level. We relentlessly work at defining the best customized solution for our clients.

Jacqueline Legrand

Chief Executive Officer

jacqueline.legrand@mdsinsure.com

+351 22 608 24 75

Paula Rios

Executive Director

paula.rios@mdsinsure.com

+351 21 010 85 31

Tiago Mora

Executive Director

tiago.mora@mdsinsure.com

+351 21 010 85 26

John Stivala

Captive Management

john_stivala@jltgroup.com

+356 2343 0346

Yannick Zigmann

Project Management

y.zigmann@risk-reinsurance-solutions.com

+352 26 00 35 50

Gérard Dardenne

Project Management

g.dardenne@risk-reinsurance-solutions.com

+352 26 00 35 30

Tomás Matos

Project Coordination

tomas.matos@mdsinsure.com

+351 22 608 24 58